Posted by: Genny Colby | June 12, 2011

Reboot…

boy, as a blogger of any kind, I have been a failure here, haven’t I?   It has not been for lack of ideas, or desire, but just not sitting down to do it.  I have lots things I would like to write about, books I would love to review/share, and ideas I would like to put into words.   So why haven’t I?  Good question, and one that has a simple, of unoriginal, rational-I just have not made the time.  But that is going to change.  I am going to spend a few days doing some redesigning of this blog, getting some ideas put down into written form, and start to make time for this blog, a place where I can express my own thoughts and ideas.  So, stay tuned~  and hopefully you will find some of what I have to say worth reading!

Leave a Reply

Categories

